## June 18, 2024

The Honorable Jeanne Shaheen Chair, Senate Appropriations Subcommittee on Commerce, Justice, Science, and Related Agencies The Capitol S-128 Washington, D.C. 20510

The Honorable Hal Rogers Chair, House Appropriations Subcommittee on Commerce, Justice, Science, and Related Agencies The Capitol H-310 Washington, D.C. 20515 The Honorable Jerry Moran Ranking Member, Senate Appropriations Subcommittee on Commerce, Justice, Science, and Related Agencies The Capitol S-128 Washington, D.C. 20510

## Wahe₃Capitol H

LQFOX